Language
search for
电梯
Focus on safey in elevator riding

Focus on safety in elevator riding


We support safe and civilized elevator riding, and interpret the goodness of sustainable enterprise development through caring for people.



01 When is the elevator most dangerous? How to ride an elevator safely?


Many serious elevator casualties occur at the moment of door opening and closing, when the elevator door is just opened, people rush in or rush out, if the elevator car door closes abnormally or if the car moves abnormally at the moment, serious shearing and pressing injuries accompanied with elevator rushing up (when there are fewer passengers in the car) or rushing down (when there are more passengers in the car) will happen.


The correct way is to wait for two or three seconds after the door is opened, and confirm that the elevator car stop at a normal position before entering or exiting the elevator.


Or, such accidents can be avoided by choosing an elevator equipped with two safety techniques: 'Braking force detection' and 'Self-rescue against sliding'.


Yungtay techniques for elevator brake safety, active protection and active self-rescue, are closely matched with each other, and the braking force (stopping force) can be detected in real time every day or at any designated time, which is not only higher than the stopper (brake) test and verification specification (for normal braking action or normal braking force) in European standard FprEN 81-20: 2013 'Safety Code for the Manufacture and Installation of Elevators'), but also solves the hidden risk of elevator sliding caused by non-effective braking. Accidents of elevator sliding due to non-effective or insufficient braking accidents can be fundamentally prevented, and elevator operation safety can be highly improved.


02 How to use the yellow warning button on the elevator?

The yellow emergency button in the elevator is en essential safety device specified in the national standard. Whether the yellow button can work normally is an important guarantee for the safe operation of the elevator, and is also an index to measure the daily maintenance level of the elevator.

The safety experts of Yungtay Elevator remind users of following two points of common sense related to the yellow warning button in the elevator:

Regular inspection:

The elevator maintenance companies must inspect the yellow button regularly to ensure that the electrical wiring is normal and the battery power is sufficient, so that no tragedy will be caused due to button failure at a critical moment. In fact, as a part of the maintenance servic, it is always neglected by some small maintenance companies in reality.

Do not press it unnecessarily:

Like the Chinese story of 'A wolf is coming', the yellow warning button cannot be pressed unless any person is trapped in the car or an emergency occurs.

Parents must promptly stop children from indiscriminately pressing the yellow button for fun, and the property management department must monitor the video in the car to correct the wrong behavior of a few of uncivilized passengers who press the yellow warning button beyond emergency.


03 Why can't the elevator door be split by hands?

During the operation of the elevator car, passengers are prohibited from splitting the car door by hands. Once the door is split, the car will stop in an emergency, causing passengers to be trapped in the elevator car. The normal operation of the elevator will be seriously influenced, and the life safety of passengers will be endangered.


The elevator floor door cannot be forcibly opened from outside, or there will a danger of falling down the shaft, causing personal injury or death. When it is really necessary to open it in case of emergency, it must be opened by a qualified person with a special tool.


Never push, hit, kick the landing door or try to pry open the floor door with any hand-held objects, as such actions may damage the floor door structure and shorten the service life of the elevator, or even seriously, such actions may directly cause elevator failure and personal injury or death.


04 Is it correct to let the leaders, the elderly and children go first when entering and exiting an elevator?


Many elevator accidents happen at the moment when the elevator door is just opened and people rush in or rush out in a hurry, but if the car is not leveled, the car door closes abnormally or the car moves abnormally at this moment, serious shearing and pressing injuries will be caused. Or even seriously if car is not stopped at the door area, the passenger will miss his footing and fall down the shaft.


The correct way is to wait for two or three seconds after the elevator door is opened and confirm the elevator car stop at a normal position before entering or exiting.


Or, elevator sliding accidents caused by non-effective or insufficient braking can be avoided by choosing an Yungtay elevator equipped with two patented safety techniques: 'Braking force detection' and 'Self-rescue against sliding'.


05 Can we stop the elevator door from closing with our hands or feet when it is closing?

When the elevator door is closing, many people often use a hand, foot, umbrella, or trolley to directly prevent the door from closing in order to catch it to avoid being late, but this is very dangerous.

 

In most cases, the floor door and car door will automatically be reopened by the safety protection device and will not hurt people, but there will be a serious consequence if the door system fails. In addition, stopping the elevator door from normally opening will lead to repeated opening and closing actions of the protection device, and thus the elevator service efficiency will be degraded.


The correct way is to wait for the next time, or press the elevator calling button in the waiting hall or the door opening button in the car to make the elevator floor door and car door reopen normally.


06 How to take a pet on the elevator


As observed by Yungtay, pets, especially pet dogs, are filling a blank in people's life, becoming one of the sources for love and comfort, and a special channel for people to release their emotions, relieve stress, and feel affection. What should we pay attention to when taking a dog on the elevator? Here, six guidelines for safety are given by Yungtay:


1) When taking a pet dog on the elevator, try to avoid the rush hours, and let the dog wear a special muzzle to avoid hurting people and frightening other passengers;

2) When entering or exiting the elevator, the owner and the pet dog should go first in, last out, fast in and slowly out;

3) For a small pet dog, it should not be leashed but held in arm by the owner when riding the elevator;

4) For a medium or large dog, use a short leash instead of too long leash, and it is better to firmly and directly carry it on its collar;

5) After entering the elevator, the pet dog owner should press the button to keep the elevator door open, and confirm that the dog has entered completely before closing the door; never linger in the door area;

6) When leaving the elevator, the pet dog owner should press the button to keep the elevator door open, and confirm that the pet dog has completely exit before leaving the car.


People who have never had a dog can hardly imagine what it is like to live with a dog, and those who have had a dog can hardly imagine how to live without a dog. Yungtay hopes that the above-mentioned safety knowledge is helpful for all dog lovers, after all, as Darwin said, love for people has become a dog's instinct.


  • Official Account

  • Subscription Account

  • Phone

    Phone400-800-2168
  • Official Account

    Long press to identify the QR code
  • Subscription Account

    Long press to identify the QR code
Click on the phone to make a call

电梯
关注安全乘梯

我们倡导安全文明乘梯,通过对人的关怀,用行动诠释企业可持续发展的美好。


01.电梯在什么时候最危险?该如何安全乘坐电梯?


很多严重的电梯伤亡事故发生在开关门阶段——当电梯门刚打开,人们就急着往里走或往外冲,在进出到一半时如果电梯轿门异常关闭、轿厢异常移动,就会造成非常严重的剪切、挤压伤害,伴随电梯冲顶(在轿厢内乘客较少时)或蹲底(当轿厢内乘客较多时)事故。

正确的做法是——在电梯门打开后,稍等两三秒钟,确认电梯轿厢位置是正常的,再进出电梯。或者,选用搭载了“抱闸力侦测”专利号200810037218.9)与“溜梯自救”专利号200810037219.3)两项安全专利技术的电梯,避免这些事故的发生。


永大电梯抱闸安全发明专利技术,一个是主动保护,一个是主动自救,相互配合、密切衔接,可每天或在任意指定时刻实时侦测抱闸力(制动力),不仅实现了高于欧洲FprEN 81-20:2013《电梯的制造与安装安全规范》所要求的制动器(抱闸)可靠性验证(抱闸装置动作正常或抱闸力正常)的检测标准,也同时解决了因电梯抱闸失效引起的溜梯事故隐患,从根本上避免由于电梯抱闸失效或抱闸力不足导致的溜梯恶性事故,极大提高电梯运行安全。



02.电梯黄色警示按钮怎么用?


电梯内的黄色紧急按钮是国标规定的电梯轿厢内必备的安全设施,黄色按钮能否正常工作是确保电梯安全运行的重要保障,也是衡量这台电梯日常维护保养水平的要素之一。永大电梯安全专家提示广大用户,对于电梯内的黄色警示按钮,有以下两点常识必须高度重视: 

定期检查:电梯的维修保养单位应当定期对黄色按钮进行检查,保证电器线路通畅、电池电量充足,以免在关键时刻按钮失效酿成悲剧,其实,这本来就应该是维修保养服务的常规内容之一,但实际作业中仍有些小保养单位忽视、遗漏。

请勿乱按:正如“狼来了”的故事一样,黄色警示按钮不能乱按,只有在发生关人故障或紧急情况时才可以按。

家长必须及时制止孩子乱按黄色警示按钮来嬉戏的错误行为,物业管理单位也应当通过轿厢内视频监控,加强对少部分不文明乘客在非紧急时刻乱按黄色警示按钮的错误行为的矫正处理。


关注安全乘梯


03.为什么不能用手扒动电梯门?


电梯轿厢在运行过程中,禁止乘客用手扒动轿门。一旦扒开门缝,轿厢就会紧急制停,造成乘客被困在电梯轿厢里,严重影响电梯正常运行、危及生命安全。电梯的层门在厅外是不能强行扒开的,否则会有坠落井道、造成人身伤亡事故的危险。在紧急情况下确实需要打开时,必须由有资质的专业人员使用专用工具开启。不要手推、撞击、脚踢层门或尝试用手持物品撬开层门,这些行为都有可能损坏层门结构,影响电梯使用寿命,严重时还可能直接造成电梯故障、导致严重的人身伤亡事故。


关注安全乘梯


04.进出电梯的时候,让领导、长者、儿童先走——对吗?


很多电梯事故的发生,就是因为电梯门刚打开,人们就急着往里走或往外冲,但如果此时轿厢并没有平层,在进出到一半时轿门异常关闭、轿厢异常移动,就会造成非常严重的剪切、挤压伤害。更严重的是,开门之后轿厢却并不在门区,直接踏空跌落井道。 

正确的做法是——在电梯门打开后,稍等两三秒钟,确认电梯轿厢位置是正常的,再进出。或者,选用独家搭载“抱闸力侦测”与“溜梯自救”两项安全技术发明专利的永大电梯,避免由于抱闸失效或抱闸力不足导致的电梯溜梯事故的发生。


05.电梯正在关门时能否用手、脚阻止关门?


电梯门正在关闭时,很多人为了赶乘电梯或者担心延误而经常用手、脚、身体或者雨伞、小推车等直接阻止关门动作,这是非常危险的。 虽然在大部分情况下层、轿门会在安全保护装置的作用下自动重新开启,不会伤人,但是一旦门系统发生故障就会造成严重后果。此外,阻挡电梯正常关门可能会使得保护装置产生多次重复的开门、关门动作,大大降低电梯的使用效率。

正确的方法是等待下一次,或者按动候梯厅内的呼梯按钮或轿厢内的开门按钮,使电梯层门和轿门正常重新开启。


06.如何携带宠物乘坐电梯? 


根据永大观察,宠物特别是宠物犬正在填补人们各自生活中的空白,成为不同人群渴求爱与宽慰的来源之一,也成为人们情感释放、缓解压力、感受亲情的特殊渠道。携带宠物犬乘坐电梯时,应注意些什么呢?在此,永大提出六项安全指引:


1)带宠物犬乘坐电梯应尽量避免用梯高峰期,应让犬只佩戴专用嘴套,避免伤人及惊吓其他乘客; 

2)进出电梯时,主人及宠物犬应当先进、后出,快进、慢出;

3)对于小型宠物犬,应尽可能不使用牵狗绳牵引,而由主人怀抱宠物犬乘梯;

4)对于中、大型犬,切忌使用过长的牵狗绳,应选用较短的挽带,最好直接牢固地抓持项圈;

5)进入电梯后,宠物犬主人应按钮保持电梯开门状态,确认宠物犬完全进入后,再关门;不要在门区徘徊逗留; 

6)离开电梯时,宠物犬主人应按钮保持电梯开门状态,确认宠物犬完全离开后,再离开轿厢。


不曾养狗的人很难想像与狗一起生活是什么样,养过狗的人则无法想像没有狗的日子该怎么过。永大希望上述这些安全知识能够对所有的爱犬之人有所帮助,毕竟,正如达尔文所说——对人的爱已经成为狗的本能。

  • 品牌官微

  • 微信订阅号

  • 电话

    电话400-800-2168
  • 品牌官微

    长按,识别二维码
  • 微信订阅号

    长按,识别二维码
点击电话进行一键拨打